Manager Contact List

2018 Manager Contact List

OPEN NATIONAL
OPEN AMERICAN      35+ VETERANS 45+MASTERS 55+LEGACY

Panthers
Mike Anderson
rooki30@hotmail.com
612-991-0789

Dallas Spirits
John Showalter
showenterprises@hotmail.com
972-834-0595

Dallas Spirits
Shawn Lee
shawnlee43@gmail.com
715-340-1008

Dallas Orioles
Dallas Orioles
Mark Moore
markmoore@ymail.com
214-827-5555

Dallas Rangers
Jerry Castanada
surdo25bball@yahoo.com
214-783-7919

Outlaws
Chance Tabor
ctameritex@yahoo.com
214-908-1310


Orioles
Anthony Cass
anthony@nationsrenovations.com
214-280-6609

Dallas Modoc
Modoc
Chris Cec
cecbaby123@yahoo.com
469-879-4810

Caddo Reds
Bill Macey
dfwreds44@gmail.com
214-901-6407
817-296-8615

Dallas Blue Jays
Matt Garrabrants
garrabrants@hotmail.com
214-843-7270





Braves
Chad McCune
chad.mccune@gmail.com
903-241-5401

Astros

Dan Zier
dcz25@yahoo.com
817-964-0100

Dallas Bulls
Paul Adams
paulsamueladams@gmail.com
561-213-2061
 
Cubs
Scott Grundtvig
scottandelsie1@tx.rr.com
972-754-6288

The Dark Horse
Travis Washmon
twashmon@gmail.com
361-232-9415

Indians
Vincent Spann
vincent_spann@msn.com
214-392-8429

Knights
Rodger Battani
rmbod@hotmail.com
972-989-1207

Dallas Spirits
Adrian (Kirk) Sipila
aksipila81@yahoo.com
214-773-131

Texas Blue Jays
Rick Wright
rickwrig@cs.com
214-906-5400


The Old Fashioneds
Mark Shonka
mcshonka@gmail.com
316-650-5025


Dallas Cardinals
Jason Gutierrez
jasong_22@yahoo.com
972-978-8448

 
Hurricanes
Kirk Pruitt
kirkpruitt@sbcglobal.net
817-637-7552

Diamondbacks
Rich Hildebrand
richard.hildebrand@oncor.com
817-987-9522


Pirates
Michael Gonzales
mikeydg86@yahoo.com
817-986-7012


Royals

John Crossley
jtcrossley1@verizon.net
972-533-3262


 


Reds
Michael Pierce
michaelpierce49@yahoo.com
601-608-8159





North Texas Thunderbirds
Mark Adams
m.adams@qht.com
214-609-7289


 
Texas Renegades
Will Blair
willblair07@yahoo.com
214-236-5279




Fighting Squirrels
Justin Johnson
justinjj3@yaho.com
214-223-2026
















   OPEN NATIONAL
       OPEN AMERICAN      35+ VETERANS    45+MASTERS


Team Logos copyright 2015 MLBAM, LP. All rights reserved.  Custom logos copyright 2015 NTABF, Inc. All rights reserved



Send Your Feedback