Manager Contact List

2017 Spring/Summer Manager Contact List


OPEN NATIONAL
OPEN AMERICAN      35+ VETERANS 45+MASTERS/55+LEGACY

Barons
Michael Cohen
mcohen@behringerharvard.com
817-800-8000


Athletics
Mickey Whitaker
mickey_d_whitaker@yahoo.com
214-298-0726

Dallas Modoc
Modoc
Chris Cec
cecbaby123@yahoo.com
469-879-4810





Caddo Reds
Bill Macey
dfwreds44@gmail.com
214-901-6407

Nationals
Matt Garrabrants
garrabrants@hotmail.com
214-843-7270





Braves
Chad McCune
chad.mccune@gmail.com
903-241-5401

Astros

Dan Zier
dcz25@yahoo.com
817-964-0100

Dallas Bulls
Paul Adams
paulsamueladams@gmail.com
561-213-2061

Outlaws
Chance Tabor
ctameritex@yahoo.com
214-908-1310

Indians
Vincent Spann
vincent_spann@msn.com
214-392-8429

Cubs
Robert Caltabiano
vpollace@yahoo.com
972-672-7085
Dallas Orioles
Dallas Orioles
Mark Moore
markmoore@ymail.com
214-827-5555

Panthers
Mike Anderson
manderson@inwk.com
612-991-0789


Tube Soxs
Carl Harper
harperjr56@gmail.com
469-297-1559


Dallas Cardinals
Jason Gutierrez
jasong_22@yahoo.com
972-978-8448

 
Cubs
Scott Grundtvig
scottandelsie1@tx.rr.com
972-754-6288

The Dark Horse
Travis Washmon
twashmon@gmail.com
361-232-9415

Oak Cliff Pelicans
Patty Evans
tauroscaptain@gmail.com
972-765-1075


Royals

John Crossley
jtcrossley1@verizon.net
972-533-3262


Dallas Spirits
Adrian (Kirk) Sipila
aksipila81@yahoo.com
214-773-131
 


Orioles
Anthony Cass
anthony@nationsrenovations.com
214-280-6609


Dallas Spirits
Shawn Lee
shawnlee43@gmail.com
715-340-1008

 
Hurricanes
Kirk Pruitt
kirkpruitt@sbcglobal.net
817-637-7552
 
Pirates
Michael Gonzales
mikeydg86@yahoo.com
817-986-7012

QHT Brewers
Mark Adams
m.adams@qht.com
214-609-7289



The Old Fashioneds
Mark Shonka
mcshonka@gmail.com
316-650-5025

55+ Legacy Division

Texas Blue Jays
Rick Wright
rickwrig@cs.com
214-906-5400

Texas Renegades
Will Blair
willblair07@yahoo.com
214-236-5279


Dallas Rangers
Jerry Castanada
surdo25bball@yahoo.com
214-783-7919

Dallas Spirits
John Showalter
showenterprises@hotmail.com
972-834-0595




Diamondbacks
Rich Hildebrand
richard.hildebrand@oncor.com
817-994-7675
817-296-8615
   OPEN NATIONAL
       OPEN AMERICAN      35+ VETERANS    45+MASTERS/55+LEGACY


Team Logos copyright 2015 MLBAM, LP. All rights reserved.  Custom logos copyright 2015 NTABF, Inc. All rights reserved



Send Your Feedback