Manager Contact List

2019 Manager Contact List


Open National League

Open American League

Veterans (35+) League

Masters (45+) League

Legacy (55+) League

Dallas Panthers
Mike Anderson
rooki30@hotmail.com
612-991-0789

Orioles
Anthony Cass 
anthony@nationsrenovations.com

214-280-6609

Dallas Spirits
Shawn Lee
shawnlee43@gmail.com
715-340-1008


Caddo Reds
Bill Macey
dfwreds44@gmail.com
214-901-6407

Dallas Rangers
Jerry Castanada
surdo25bball@yahoo.com
214-783-7919
The Dark Horse
Travis Washmon
twashmon@gmail.com
361-232-9415




The Old Fashioneds
Mark Shonka
mcshonka@gmail.com
316-650-5025


Royals
John Crossley
jtcrossley1@verizon.net
972-533-3262 
 
Hurricanes
Kirk Pruitt
kirkpruitt@sbcglobal.net
817-637-7552
Double Nickel Orioles
Gerry Mecca
meccag@att.net
817-296-8615


Braves
Chad McCune
chad.mccune@gmail.com
903-241-5401

Thunderbirds
Mark Adams
m.adams@qht.com
214-609-7289

Dallas Bulls
Chris Huggins
chugg66@att.net
214-783-3096
 
Cubs
Scott Grundtvig
scottandelsie1@gmail.com
972-754-6288


Chaw Dawgs
Jacob Martin
jacobcmartin123@yahoo.com 
469-347-0917


Dodgers
Kevin Simmons
kevinsimmons65@hotmail.com
215-755-3878


Texas Blue Jays
Rick Wright
rickwrig@cs.com
214-906-5400


Pirates
Michael Gonzales
mikeydg86@yahoo.com
972-408-5206





Reds
Michael Pierce
michaelpierce49@yahoo.com
601-608-8159





North Dallas Brewers
Chris Tarango
tarango52@gmail.com
940-435-1532






Oak Cliff Pelicans
Patty Evans
tauroscaptain@gmail.com 
972-765-1075




Fighting Squirrels
Justin Johnson
justinjj3@yahoo.com
214-223-2026




Dodgers
Kevin Simmons
kevinsimmons65@hotmail.com
215-755-3878
       OPEN AMERICAN      35+ VETERANS    45+MASTERS


Team Logos copyright 2015 MLBAM, LP. All rights reserved.  Custom logos copyright 2015 NTABF, Inc. All rights reserved



Send Your Feedback