Manager Contact List

2018 Manager Contact List


Open National League

Open American League

Veterans (35+) League

Masters (45+) League

Legacy (55+) League

Panthers
Mike Anderson
rooki30@hotmail.com
612-991-0789

Orioles
Anthony Cass 
anthony@nationsrenovations.com

214-280-6609

Dallas Spirits
Shawn Lee
shawnlee43@gmail.com
715-340-1008


Dallas Spirits
Adrian (Kirk) Sipila
aksipila81@yahoo.com

214-773-131

Dallas Rangers
Jerry Castanada
surdo25bball@yahoo.com
214-783-7919

Outlaws
Chance Tabor
ctameritex@yahoo.com
214-908-1310


The Old Fashioneds
Mark Shonka
mcshonka@gmail.com
316-650-5025

    Dallas Modoc
Modoc
Chris Cec
cecbaby123@yahoo.com
469-879-4810

Caddo Reds
Bill Macey
dfwreds44@gmail.com
214-901-6407
Dallas Orioles
Steve Piccolo
spicco05@yahoo.com
972-948-9931

Dallas Blue Jays
Matt Garrabrants
garrabrants@hotmail.com
214-843-7270





Braves
Chad McCune
chad.mccune@gmail.com
903-241-5401

Astros

Dan Zier
dcz25@yahoo.com
817-964-0100

Dallas Bulls
Paul Adams
paulsamueladams@gmail.com
561-213-2061
 
Cubs
Scott Grundtvig
scottandelsie1@gmail.com
972-754-6288

The Dark Horse
Travis Washmon
twashmon@gmail.com
361-232-9415

Spartans
Nathan Hernandez
nathan_hernandez15@yahoo.com

832-978-7105


Knights
Rodger Battani
rmbod@hotmail.com
972-989-1207
 
Hurricanes
Kirk Pruitt
kirkpruitt@sbcglobal.net
817-637-7552

Texas Blue Jays
Rick Wright
rickwrig@cs.com
214-906-5400

Dallas Spirits
Shawn Lee
shawnlee43@gmail.com
715-340-1008


Pirates
Michael Gonzales
mikeydg86@yahoo.com
817-986-7012

        
Dallas Cardinals
Jason Gutierrez
jasong_22@yahoo.com972-978-8448





Reds
Michael Pierce
michaelpierce49@yahoo.com
601-608-8159


Royals
John Crossley
jtcrossley1@verizon.net
972-533-3262



 


Fighting Squirrels
Justin Johnson
justinjj3@yahoo.com
214-223-2026


Thunderbirds
Mark Adams
m.adams@qht.com
214-609-7289



 
American Made
Reid Hendrix
714-335-3268
reid.w.hendrix@gmail.com


Dodgers
Kevin Simmons
kevinsimmons1018@gmail.com
214-755-3878






















   OPEN NATIONAL
       OPEN AMERICAN      35+ VETERANS    45+MASTERS


Team Logos copyright 2015 MLBAM, LP. All rights reserved.  Custom logos copyright 2015 NTABF, Inc. All rights reserved



Send Your Feedback