Rain Out Line
469-277-RAIN (7246)
Recorded message updated at 4PM for Weekday Games, 11AM for Sunday Games.

[email protected]

Snail Mail
NTABL, 5420 Hilton Head Dr Dallas TX 75287

Board of Directors
The league is operated by a volunteer (uncompensated) leadership team and board of directors:

Kirk Pruitt - Board Chairman, 817-637-7552

Jason Bottenfield - Director, 214-450-4733
Bill Macey - Director, 214-901-6407

Please only use the phone numbers below in case of emergency

Anthony Cass - President, 214-280-6609
Shawn Lee - VP 18+ Open Division, Social Media Coordinator, 715-340-1008
Boston Coppedge - VP 35+ Division,

Travis Washmon - VP 45+/55+ Division, 361-232-9415
Mark Shonka - VP Rookie Ball, 316-650-5025

Gerry Mecca - CFO, Philanthropy, 817-296-8615
Sam Kayea - Director of Fields and Umpires, 214-384-6461

Send Your Feedback